Which MLS Areas Does RealScout Support?


  • If your MLS is listed below, RealScout can provide you with access to RealScout
  • If your MLS is not listed below and you are a team or brokerage with more than 50 agents, RealScout may, at its sole discretion, implement the MLSs you require. Please inquire by requesting a demo at learn.realscout.com/pricing


Individual Agents:

  • Even if your MLS is listed below, the only way to verify MLS availability is by emailing support@realscout.com


Note: This list is current and is updated at the beginning of every month. 

Last Updated: 9/7/23


RealScout currently offers service in the following MLS areas:

Ann Arbor Area MLS
Athens County Board of REALTORS (ACBOR)
Adirondack- Champlain Valley MLS
Aspen Glenwood MLS
Greater Alabama MLS
Alamance MLS
Arizona Regional MLS
Ashland Board of Realtors
Badlands Board of Realtors
Greater Baton Rouge Association of Realtors
Bay East / CCAR / BridgeMLS
SW Florida MLS (Bonita Springs-Estero)
Big Sky Country MLS
Binghamton NY MLS
Great North MLS
New York State MLS Alliance
Bright MLS
Cape Cod & Islands
Columbus Board of Realtors
Coeur d'Alene Association of Realtors
Central Georgia MLS
Central Iowa Board of Realtors
Greater Cincinnati MLS
Realtors Association of Citrus County
Athens Classic MLS
Cape May MLS
Carolina MLS
Coastal Carolinas Association of Realtors MLS
Consolidated MLS
California Regional MLS (CRMLS)
California Regional MLS (CRMLS)
Cambria Somerset Association of Realtors
Conejo Simi Moorpark
Charleston Trident Association of Realtors MLS
Central Texas MLS
Central Virginia Regional Multiple Listing Service
Central Wisconsin MLS
Central West Tennessee MLS
Daytona Beach MLS
Des Moines MLS
Dayton MLS
Columbia Greene Northern Dutchess MLS
Elmira MLS
Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of Realtors
Fayetteville MLS
Flint Hills Association of Realtors
Firelands MLS
First Multiple Listing Service (FMLS)
Fresno Association of Realtors
Georgia MLS
Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors
Greater Erie MLS
Bakersfield MLS
Greater Greenville Association of Realtors
Greater Louisville Association of Realtors
Global MLS
Greater Las Vegas Association of Realtors (GLVAR)
Greater Lehigh Valley
Greater Northwest Indiana MLS (GNIAR)
Grand Forks MLS
Grand County MLS
Greenwich MLS
Garden State MLS
Hinesville Association of Realtors
Houston MLS
High Country MLS
Hudson County MLS
Heartland Multiple Listing Service
Hernando County Association of Realtors
Highlands-Cashier MLS
Hawaii MLS
Humboldt MLS
Iowa City Area AOR
Iron County Board of Realtors
Intermountain MLS
IRES MLS (+ Datashares)
Indiana Regional MLS
Ithaca MLS
Incline Village MLS
Knoxville MLS
Kanab MLS
Knox County Board of Realtors Multiple Listing Service
Greater Lansing Association of Realtors
Lexington-Bluegrass Association of Realtors
Lincoln County Board of Realtors
Roanoke Valley Lake Gaston MLS
Low Country Regional MLS
Lynchburg MLS
Mammoth Lakes Board of Realtors
Marco Island Area MLS
Mid America Regional Info Systems
Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
Mid Georgia MLS
Mid-Hudson MLS
Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of Realtors
Michigan Regional Information Center (MichRIC)
Minot Board of Realtors
Oklahoma City Metro MLS
Southern Arizona MLS
United MLS
Mansfield MLS
Monmouth-Ocean MLS
Martinsville MLS
NorthWest Arkansas Board of Realtors
SW Florida MLS (NABOR)
North Central Penn MLS
North Carolina Regional MLS
North Central West Virginia MLS
Northeast Georgia Board of Realtors
Northern Great Lakes MLS (TAAR/Others)
New Jersey MLS
Northern Kentucky MLS
Northern Nevada MLS
Northstar MLS
New River Valley MLS
North Santa Barbara County MLS
North Texas Real Estate Information Systems
NorthWest MLS
Outer Banks MLS
Olympic Listing Service
OneKey MLS
Oregon Datashare
Prescott Area Association of Realtors
Pacific Regional MLS
Palmetto MLS
Park City MLS
Plumas MLS
Pikes Peak MLS
PIke Wayne MLS
Realtor Association of Acadiana
Fort Lauderdale MLS
Realtors Association of Indian River County
Martin County MLS
Realtors Association of Southern Kentucky
Northeast Florida MLS
RealTracs MLS
REColorado (+ Datashares)
San Francisco MLS
Real Estate Information Network (REIN)
Rio Grande Valley MLS
Rhode Island Statewide MLS
RMLS - Oregon & Washington State
Rockbridge MLS
Greater Roanoke Valley MLS
San Antonio MLS
Spokane MLS
Savannah Multi-List Corporation
Santa Barbara MLS
Scioto Valley Association of Realtors
South Central Kansas MLS
Southeast Florida + Beaches MLS
Selkirk MLS
San Francisco MLS
South Jersey Shore MLS
Greater Scranton MLS
Space Coast MLS
Spartanburg MLS
South Tahoe MLS (STAR)
Stellar MLS
Sumter MLS
Sedona Verde Valley Association of Realtors
SW Florida MLS (Fort Myers and Royal Palm Coast)
Southwest Kansas MLS
Telluride MLS
Triad MLS
Triangle MLS
Trinity County MLS
Tahoe Sierra MLS
Upper Cumberland Association of Realtors
Ulster County MLS
Vail MLS
Warren County MLS
Wasatch Front Regional (WFRMLS)
Washington County MLS
Willamette Valley MLS
Wisconsin Real Estate Exchange
Williamsburg MLS
West Penn Multi-List
Western Regional Information Systems & Technology
Western Upstate MLS

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.