Follow

How to Delete or Pause Listing Alerts

Here are the recommended steps to Disable/Pause searches and Delete a client:

  1. Click on the CLIENTS tab
  2. Locate and click on the client’s name
  3. Their account will open
  4. Click on EMAIL ALERTS
  5. Change the schedule to DISABLE
  6. And bonus, scroll down and UNCHECK the box under OTHER ALERTS "Price/Status Change Alerts for Interested Homes" to disable those alerts
  7. Click on CLIENT DETAILS
  8. Locate the MANAGE CLIENT section
  9. Click on DELETE CLIENT in Red letters (Optional)

 

The client will no longer receive email alerts until the alert setting is manually changed. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk