Follow

How to Delete or Pause Listing Alerts

 

 

Description

Here are the recommended steps to Disable (pause) or Delete Listing Alerts:

  1. Click on the Clients tab
  2. Locate and click on the client’s name
  3. Their account will open
  4. (Optional) To Delete click on the Red Trash icon next to the Listing Alert
  5. To Disable (pause) a Listing Alert click on CLIENT DETAILS
  6. Under the section MANAGE CLIENT
  7. Click on DISABLE ALL ALERTS
  8. And bonus, uncheck the box next to Notify your clients of changes to properties they've saved
  9. (Optional) you can Delete Client if needed under MANAGE CLIENT

 

And that's it, the homebuyer will no longer receive email alerts until the alert setting is manually changed. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk