Pro+ Transition FAQ
Make sure you’ve reviewed the What is RealScout Pro+? page to see if your question is answered there.
Will I get charged when I start using Pro+?
No. We’ve designed the transition process to ensure that there are no surprises or hidden fees. If you are nurturing less than 100 contacts, you will be able to continue using Pro+ without any additional cost.
You will only be charged if you decide to continue using Pro+ and nurture more than 100 contacts.
If you believe you’ve been billed in error, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
I don’t know how to use a particular feature
Please refer to the Pro+ product support pages here
I’m part of a real estate team, can we….?
We’ve introduced a Team account type with Pro+. Please reach out to email@example.com to learn more.
Pro+ isn’t working for me, can I revert back to the old version?
Yes, if you don't see an option in your RealScout account to revert to RealScout Pro Standard, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org to return to the classic RealScout experience.
Important: Any Home Value Alerts, Auto Nurture emails (excluding listing alerts and market activity alerts), and other Pro+ exclusive features will be disabled when you revert back to Standard. We will NOT delete any contacts created during your time using Pro+.
Please note, while the classic RealScout experience will continue to be supported and maintained in the future, major upgrades may be limited to Realscout Pro+.